9/25 Faraday AMPS 139, +3.5 69, +4 72, PMPS 135, +2 74, +3 73, +5 93

Cali S

Member Since 2022
Yesterday

Well the threat of an increase seemed to get him a good nadir last night, let's see if it does so again, since this AMPS is making me want to increase! Walking a fine line here!
 
Looks like I missed the AM nadir this morning. But it looks like it was in the 60s. Is that enough to justify staying on this dose even with the high PS#s?
 
Yes, I would hold the dose. Wondering what to do about the higher preshots...is there any way you can add a snack later in the cycle? I know you don't have an autofeeder and he is not microchipped etc....

@tiffmaxee
 
Back
Top