9/25 Elmo PMPS 339,+4 111,+5 83,+6 90, +7 114,+8 100,+9 92,+9.5 88, +10 93

@carfurby
If Beth skips this next dose, that will be the 3rd skip in 4 days. What do you think of the idea of reducing the dose to 0.75 unit for both cycles so that she can hopefully not have to skip any more doses? At least for a while.
 
You all are the experts but from my view if I shoot at low numbers this AM with no sleep , I don’t think I’ll be very sharp if he goes diving into dangerous territory.....I can do what’s best for him whatever it takes .... if shooting reduced dose here in hour and a half is what’s good for him , I’ll go for it but I have had zero sleep
 
You all are the experts but from my view if I shoot at low numbers this AM with no sleep , I don’t think I’ll be very sharp if he goes diving into dangerous territory.....I can do what’s best for him whatever it takes .... if shooting reduced dose here in hour and a half is what’s good for him , I’ll go for it but I have had zero sleep
I didn’t mean that you would shoot the reduced dose this morning. I think you should skip if he’s still low.
I meant to start the reduced dose with the pm shot.
 
Poor Elmo he must be sick of food. I was just wondering how he could still be eating.
I think he would be fine to leave without food now. But t would test again in 2 hour.
Thanks , Bron....once again you’ve saved the day/ night/ morning .....think I’ll try to grab a nap and check him in 2 hours :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Thanks , Bron....once again you’ve saved the day/ night/ morning .....think I’ll try to grab a nap and check him in 2 hours :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
Sorry I meant to press the 1 not the 2 hours. I’ll correct it. I think i would get one more test in before sleeping. Then if it’s ok you can sleep for a couple of hours as he looks like he won’t get any insulin.
 
Back
Top