9/25 Doodle AMPS 90 +7/49 PMPS 136 +9/76

Status
Not open for further replies.

JenniferF

Member Since 2014
Was very surprised with the 49 at +7. I've learned the past few times he's gone under 50 he gets this weird bout of crazy energy. Literally flies all over. Jumps onto 6ft bookshelves!

Not sure I'm supposed to do another dose reduction so soon? It's kind of scaring me.
 
Re: 9/25 Doodle AMPS 90 +7/49 Dose reduction again???

When was his last reduction?

If you look at Skooter's spreadsheet, the neon/light green is when he earned a reduction....he earned several fairly close together.....
 
Re: 9/25 Doodle AMPS 90 +7/49 Dose reduction again???

My charlie was doing the reduction into a 4/5 cycle bounce into a reduction, he was averaging 2 reductions a week. The do say Dont reduce back to back.
 
Re: 9/25 Doodle AMPS 90 +7/49 Dose reduction again???

I think by looking at Skooter's SS it's about the same time
 
Re: 9/25 Doodle AMPS 90 +7/49 Dose reduction again???

I'm not sure if this is considered "back to back". In one hand it's exciting and in another I feel like I'm "rushing" it.
 
Re: 9/25 Doodle AMPS 90 +7/49 Dose reduction again???

If you do give the reduction and he does not hold it, meaning no green numbers after 3 days, you just go back to the previous dose. But knowing this current dose earned him a reduction, the next shot will probably bring him to a reduction number.
 
Re: 9/25 Doodle AMPS 90 +7/49 Dose reduction again???

Doodle's SS is looking pretty awesome!! Personally, I would be inclined to take the reduction tonight...Doodle really seems to want it, IMO!

BTW, a failed reduction is when the numbers are out of the normal range (ie, over 120), not just out of the green range. If a reduction fails, it is really pretty noticeable, and so far Doodle is doing a wonderful job of holding his reductions.
 
Re: 9/25 Doodle AMPS 90 +7/49 Dose reduction again???

I agree with Amy, I'd take the reduction. The depot of the previous dose can take 4-6 cycles to disappear, so after 4 cycles this is probably Doodle saying 2.25U is too much. :-D Congrats on the reduction.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top