9/25 Do Lou pmps 191+ 6 44+6.25 32 +7.25 88+8 110

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 9/25 Do Lou pmps 191+4 134+ 6 44

+6 44 :shock: :shock: :o took it 2x second time 42 so yep I am awake now I was semi asleep in bed so in the process of getting him up :roll:
 
Re: 9/25 Do Lou pmps 191+4 134+ 6 44+6.25 32

+6.25 32 :shock: :o wrong way I told him he has his low meow on now still hope next time I take it we are moving the other way he is so darn hard to get back up now
 
Re: 9/25 Do Lou pmps 191+4 134+ 6 44+6.25 32

mybuddybinks said:
HOLY CREPE, DO LOU!!!!


Yeah he decided the Bean needed to be up :lol:


+6.75 60 much better now I just have to make sure he stays going the right way :YMSIGH: ~O) ~O) ~O)
 
Re: 9/25 Do Lou pmps 191+4 134+ 6 44+6.25 32 +7 94

+7 94 have so say i was surprised to see him drop like that after skipping a shot yesterday looks like we shall be having a reduction in the morning
 
Re: 9/25 Do Lou pmps 191+4 134+ 6 44+6.25 32 +7 94

32? do lou? really? that's pretty dramatic! i guess do lou decided you needed to stay up and pay attention to him tonight. perhaps he was lonely. :lol:

hope you get a bit of sleep tonight!
 
Re: 9/25 Do Lou pmps 191+4 134+ 6 44+6.25 32 +7 94

julie1220 said:
32? do lou? really? that's pretty dramatic! i guess do lou decided you needed to stay up and pay attention to him tonight. perhaps he was lonely. :lol:

hope you get a bit of sleep tonight!

Yes I think this is his way of being mad for going to a cat show yesterday and leaving him :shock: :lol:

+7.25 88 looks like we shall be up a while longer ~O)
 
Re: 9/25 Do Lou pmps 191+ 6 44+6.25 32 +7 94 +7.25 88

:lol: :lol: we all know that he act like a tuff guy...but if he went to a cat show, he'd bring home all the kittens!

not saying he wouldn't regret it after they'd been there a few hours...
 
Re: 9/25 Do Lou pmps 191+ 6 44+6.25 32 +7 94 +7.25 88

mybuddybinks said:
:lol: :lol: we all know that he act like a tuff guy...but if he went to a cat show, he'd bring home all the kittens!

not saying he wouldn't regret it after they'd been there a few hours...


:lol: :lol: and yesterday at the cat show they have humane society's set up there to raise money and OMG they had the cutest kittens to adopt and they were all so cute in the household pet judging I think several were adopted I even adopted a cat :roll: this was about 4 yrs ago and he is with my oldest son his name is Richard and we were at the Indy cat show and I just totally fell in love with him and told DH we were going to adopt him to which he looked at me with those are you crazy :shock: :shock: so next day when we went yes I adopted him and he is the best big ole tom and was a great addition to his home at first my son was like Mom are you crazy I do not need another cat... but he only had one then and this cat made 2 of course now he has 4 cats but anyway...
 
i used to take my youth groups to volunteer at the humane society- that's how i got punkin. it was a conspiracy. one of the girls called me over to hold him and i was sitting there with him purring like mad in my lap and saying "i can't adopt him, my DH would kill me. besides, i don't have a checkbook with me" (back in checkbook days.) and the woman with me said "i have my checkbook and will write the check for you" and the kids said "we'll go with you to tell the DH - he won't get mad in front of us."

who can resist a cute kitty, especially when they need a good home and you've got one. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top