9/25 Casey AMPS~182, +4.8~42, +4.2&.5~54, +4.9~56, PMPS~221

Status
Not open for further replies.

my Casey bear

Member Since 2011
Last posted Condo

Hello LL,

Wow, I was down and out for a couple days and missed sooo much that was going on. I am finally feeling better, and Casey earned an insulin reduction. :mrgreen: And as usual, she earned her reduction when I had to be somewhere by a specified time...making me run late :roll: :lol: At least I was able to pospone it. :-D

Anyway, I know tonight's PMPS was a bounce from today, let's see how long this will last.

Casey I am so proud of you earning your reduction!! :mrgreen: cat_pet_icon

Good night everyone!
 
Re: 9/25 Casey AMPS~182, +4.8~42, +4.2&.5~54, +4.9~56, PMPS~

WE'RE PROUD OF YOU TOO, CASEY!!!

cat-congratulations.jpg
 
Re: 9/25 Casey AMPS~182, +4.8~42, +4.9~56, PMPS~221, +1.5~20

Casey is really feeling well tonight, she's getting into everything!!

Thanks Celi, love the picture!! :-D
 
Re: 9/25 Casey AMPS~182, +4.8~42, +4.2&.5~54, +4.9~56, PMPS~

Congratulations on the reduction!!! Woohoo! That is exciting. Hope you have a great evening!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top