9/25 Boomer AMPS 329 +3 313 +6 315, photo

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 329 shooting 3u

I think we might see action today. Not sure why I think that and it's all likely wishful thinking on my part. A dosecrease will happen tomorrow morning if he does nothing constructive today.

Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds and he ate his +6 all by himself but got me up at 5:00. He started by crying at our living room front window (I believe)....I guess he thought that someone outside would help a starving kitty :rolleyes: and he eventually appeared in our bedroom doorway. I got up, he had a wee bit of food left but I gave him a tsp more and he was eating it when I walked away but most of it was still there this morning when I got up:rolleyes:

Allen ate well overnight and also ate 6 of his 7 pieces of chicken. I guess I'll have to send Dr Larry another message today re-asking the questions about Allen that haven't been answered.

Yesterday's photo session was a success and the 3 year old only had a couple of not too serious meltdowns. Luckily there was lots of shade as it was really hot! My next scheduled session isn't until Saturday now so I have time this week to hopefully get caught up on some editing.

I have another photo for you this morning! It's from our road trip to Lake Erie last Friday and is a juvenile Herring Gull that was nice enough to pose for me.
 

Attachments

  • Herring Gull.jpg
    Herring Gull.jpg
    142.9 KB · Views: 50
Tomorrow will be nine cycles after the last green. I wouldn't wait that long. You need to take it to whatever is causing this resistance and keep on the increases. Fight back. Six cycles is enough after green.

Come on Boomer, show some action.
 
Tomorrow will be nine cycles after the last green. I wouldn't wait that long. You need to take it to whatever is causing this resistance and keep on the increases. Fight back. Six cycles is enough after green.

Come on Boomer, show some action.
Yeah I wasn't in any hurry because of the low greens. And for some reason I thought he would work it today. I was wrong about that :rolleyes:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top