Re: 9/24 Tiggy AMPS 124
I noticed the increase, I was just waiting for the condo to say something. ;-)
What I was going to mention last time is the reason I usually hold Chip's increases for 7 days instead of 3, well for one reason he goes mid green every 3 days or so, but also I want to give him some break from the NDW before I launch another round. Chip seems to reliably show vivid NDW on every increase. I know I've reached a dose I can hold longer once he's back to regularly dropping below 50, or more importantly staying below 200.
I think 5-7 days is the most patience you want on the increases until you get back to an obviously good dose. On the other hand 6 cycles may be too short for blue or green nadirs? So I use the Tilly standard 5-7 (days) in that case.