Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
9/23 Shasta
Happy Hump Day!
WCR: All Ps in place. Got a little extra help waking up this morning...wet nose & meows. Appy is ok, but I had to entice her to eat breffis with a little Gilled Chicken in Gravy a la Fancy Feast! :roll: :lol: I'll be skipping her shot tonight because we have Parent/teacher conference (+12 - +14). BOOOO. I usually don't have any parent conferences, except the occasional parent that just wanted to stop by and say HI. However, this year, I won't be surprise if I have a few. I have some of the neediest kids this year and I have a feeling that a few of them have parents that are enablers. Keeping my fingers crossed that they stay home...it's supposed to be raining again tonight. Would be a great night to stay home!
OT: Little sad about my haircut yesterday. Not the haircut itself, but I didn't quite have the 10 inches needed for Locks of Love. I have about 8 inches, but it's layered, so I'm going to research what I can do with it. The hairdressers at my salon were discussing Locks of Love and said that they stopped sending hair to the organization after they found out that they charged for the wigs. They mentioned that Pantene has a similar organization and they do not charge for wigs. I have several former students that are in the Hair & Beauty industry, so I will check with them because I'd like for my curl to go to a good cause! But my haircut is fantastic. Crazy how short it feels (hits shoulders), but it's so much fuller. I haven't had hair this short since I first started teaching...14 years ago. :shock:
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=179 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+1=248
+1.5=216 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
Skipped shot (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+15=403
+16.5=331 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
+17.5=313
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1
Happy Hump Day!
WCR: All Ps in place. Got a little extra help waking up this morning...wet nose & meows. Appy is ok, but I had to entice her to eat breffis with a little Gilled Chicken in Gravy a la Fancy Feast! :roll: :lol: I'll be skipping her shot tonight because we have Parent/teacher conference (+12 - +14). BOOOO. I usually don't have any parent conferences, except the occasional parent that just wanted to stop by and say HI. However, this year, I won't be surprise if I have a few. I have some of the neediest kids this year and I have a feeling that a few of them have parents that are enablers. Keeping my fingers crossed that they stay home...it's supposed to be raining again tonight. Would be a great night to stay home!
OT: Little sad about my haircut yesterday. Not the haircut itself, but I didn't quite have the 10 inches needed for Locks of Love. I have about 8 inches, but it's layered, so I'm going to research what I can do with it. The hairdressers at my salon were discussing Locks of Love and said that they stopped sending hair to the organization after they found out that they charged for the wigs. They mentioned that Pantene has a similar organization and they do not charge for wigs. I have several former students that are in the Hair & Beauty industry, so I will check with them because I'd like for my curl to go to a good cause! But my haircut is fantastic. Crazy how short it feels (hits shoulders), but it's so much fuller. I haven't had hair this short since I first started teaching...14 years ago. :shock:
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=179 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+1=248
+1.5=216 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
Skipped shot (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+15=403
+16.5=331 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
+17.5=313
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1