9/24 Pepper AMPS 130, +5.5 42, PMPS 370

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 9/24 Pepper AMPS 130

Low blues - my favorite way to start the day. :-D Paws crossed for a pretty cycle today.
 
Re: 9/24 Pepper AMPS 130

Wonderful start for the day, Pepper. Keep it going. Surf safely little one. Real proud of you Pepper!

Have a good day, Nancy!
 
Re: 9/24 Pepper AMPS 130

hi nancy! i'm so glad the video was helpful. last time i looked at youtube, it had something like 6,000 views - who'd have thought!?! it was easy enough to do and punkin provided the background music. :lol: although i always felt there was a certain irony talking about the typical 1unit dose when punkin never even got one unit. ;-)

looks like there are several high dose kitties on the TR forum at the moment - i'm glad. it helps people see that you just treat the kitty with whatever he/she needs. great to see pepper doing so well after the SRT - nice start to the day today!
 
Re: 9/24 Pepper AMPS 130, +5.5 42, +6 71, +7 114

Thanks to everyone for the visits today! I came home from grocery shopping to a 42! He was thrilled to get some gravy in the middle of the day and now he's rising pretty fast.
 
Re: 9/24 Pepper AMPS 130, +5.5 42, +6 71, +7 114

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :cool: :cool: Pretty cycle!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top