You will find the numbers will be a lot more stable if you can stick to a consistent dose. We also dose based on how low the dose takes the cat, not the preshot values. 134 to 207 two hours later means Minky was well on her way up. With SLGS, over 200 is usually OK to shoot full dose.
You will find the numbers will be a lot more stable if you can stick to a consistent dose. We also dose based on how low the dose takes the cat, not the preshot values. 134 to 207 two hours later means Minky was well on her way up. With SLGS, over 200 is usually OK to shoot full dose.
Okay, that is good to know. After day before yesterday and the roller coaster, I was very reluctant to repeat it. I was scared if I gave the dose, she would go low. I got very little sleep and had to go to work that next day not to mention I could tell the toll it took on her.