9/24 Lucky amps 238; +2.5 264; +5 175; +8 367;

Charlotte and Lucky’s mom

Member Since 2019
Forgot yesterday’s numbers again. Ugh!!

amps 266; +2 277; +5 258; +8.25 415; +11.25 304; PMPS 318; +2.5 261;

Good morning all! Hope you have a great day! Not sure if I should increase to 4.5 or give it a few days.
 
Lucky seems to like his yellow mornings. :) If you are still following TR, it's time for an increase. If you see green on a dose, you hold for 10 cycles, and today is 15. Hopefully you'll be able to monitor him this weekend after the increase.
 
Lucky seems to like his yellow mornings. :) If you are still following TR, it's time for an increase. If you see green on a dose, you hold for 10 cycles, and today is 15. Hopefully you'll be able to monitor him this weekend after the increase.
Ok. I wasn’t sure if I should have increased today or not bc of the red value yesterday. I wasn’t sure if he was clearing a bounce or what.
 
It's fine to increase when they are bouncing, just try to avoid increasing the same cycle they are breaking the bounce. Those cycles have a lot of downward momentum, and an increase added on can make it an "interesting" cycle.
 
Back
Top