Yvonne & Leo
Member Since 2022
9/23 Leo- AMPS 100, +2 79, +3 77, +4.5 77, +5.5 79, +9.5 86- PMPS 108, +2 83, +5.5 82, +10.5 102
Well Leo's AMPS was 87 and then 25-30 minutes later it went down to 79. So I believe I'm going to skip his AM shot. He hasn't had any of the zero carb dry food in a couple days, but it didn't seem to spike his BG either way.
Well Leo's AMPS was 87 and then 25-30 minutes later it went down to 79. So I believe I'm going to skip his AM shot. He hasn't had any of the zero carb dry food in a couple days, but it didn't seem to spike his BG either way.