9/24 KT AMBG 84! PMPS 329

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
Good Morning World - Yesterday

Yesterday:
AMPS 284
+3 - 210
+5 - 73 WHOA! Food/karo to stop dive
+5.75 - 75
+6.5 - 48 Food/2 drops Karo
+6.75 - 52
+7 - 71
+7.5 - 73
+8 - 59
+9 - 82
+11 - 92
+12 - 87

PM cycle - reduced dose of 1.5u's
PMPS 103
+1 - 175 Figured THIS was the start of the bounce - NOT!!!
+6 - 141
+7 - 98
+9 - 94
+10.5 - 41
+10.75 - 37
+11 - 48
+11.5 - 52
+11.75 - 64
+12 - 68
+12.5 - 86
+12.75 - 84

I certainly hope you're more rested than I am this morning on about 4 hours sleep! We danced ALL NIGHT! We're still dancing this morning! I've given him Karo, gravy food and more karo and gravy food and MORE gravy food just to keep him off the floor. I'm just skipping this morning and seeing where this takes us! SO FAR we have NO bounce altho' I don't doubt one will start today. GO SIR KT GO!!!!!!!!!!!!

Shopping day! The only time I get OUT of this house for a bit!!!! I usually enjoy them but today I'll worry about KT even without insulin this morning.

BIG HUGS TO ALL! Dance with us!!!!
 
Re: 9/24 KT AMBG 84! Yes 'AMBG'! Danced ALL NIGHT!

Hi guys .. wahooooooooooo look at those sweet numbers! You must be so happy with KT's SS .. it looks puuufect .. fingers crossed he keeps on cruising! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 9/24 KT AMBG 84! Yes 'AMBG'! Danced ALL NIGHT!

dancing_cat dancing_cat Way to go KT! There's no sleep for the diligent beans, eh? Hope the trend continues!! dancing_cat dancing_cat
 
Re: 9/24 KT AMBG 84! Yes 'AMBG'! Danced ALL NIGHT!

Yippee!!! KT is dancing in the green surf!!!!

Yes we will dance with you!!

dancing.JPG
 
Re: 9/24 KT AMBG 84! Yes 'AMBG'! Danced ALL NIGHT!

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Go KT!

Hey, Lyresa, this may be the start of something! Hang in there.

Hugs

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 9/24 KT AMBG 84! Yes 'AMBG'! Danced ALL NIGHT!

WOW :shock: :o :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: !!! Awesome....keep up those greens, KT!!!
 
THANKS for all the extra hugs and steps today!!! We sure enjoyed it all. Today showed me that there's not much 'natural' activity there altho' he didn't do too bad. The PMPS probably still had a food spike in it but he wanted to eat for a change so had to take advantage of that!

LAST NIGHT:
PMPS 103
+1 - 175 Figured THIS was the start of the bounce - NOT!!!
+6 - 141
+7 - 98
+9 - 94
+10.5 - 41
+10.75 - 37
+11 - 48
+11.5 - 52
+11.75 - 64
+12 - 68
+12.5 - 86
AMBG 84 (called no shot here)
+4 - 146
+8 - 249
PMPS 329

Gave him 2u's for tonight's cycle then we'll see what tomorrow brings - 1.75 or f1.5u's.

BIG HUGS, nite nite sleep tight...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top