Squeaky and KT (GA)
Member Since 2011
Good Morning World - Yesterday
Yesterday:
AMPS 284
+3 - 210
+5 - 73 WHOA! Food/karo to stop dive
+5.75 - 75
+6.5 - 48 Food/2 drops Karo
+6.75 - 52
+7 - 71
+7.5 - 73
+8 - 59
+9 - 82
+11 - 92
+12 - 87
PM cycle - reduced dose of 1.5u's
PMPS 103
+1 - 175 Figured THIS was the start of the bounce - NOT!!!
+6 - 141
+7 - 98
+9 - 94
+10.5 - 41
+10.75 - 37
+11 - 48
+11.5 - 52
+11.75 - 64
+12 - 68
+12.5 - 86
+12.75 - 84
I certainly hope you're more rested than I am this morning on about 4 hours sleep! We danced ALL NIGHT! We're still dancing this morning! I've given him Karo, gravy food and more karo and gravy food and MORE gravy food just to keep him off the floor. I'm just skipping this morning and seeing where this takes us! SO FAR we have NO bounce altho' I don't doubt one will start today. GO SIR KT GO!!!!!!!!!!!!
Shopping day! The only time I get OUT of this house for a bit!!!! I usually enjoy them but today I'll worry about KT even without insulin this morning.
BIG HUGS TO ALL! Dance with us!!!!
Yesterday:
AMPS 284
+3 - 210
+5 - 73 WHOA! Food/karo to stop dive
+5.75 - 75
+6.5 - 48 Food/2 drops Karo
+6.75 - 52
+7 - 71
+7.5 - 73
+8 - 59
+9 - 82
+11 - 92
+12 - 87
PM cycle - reduced dose of 1.5u's
PMPS 103
+1 - 175 Figured THIS was the start of the bounce - NOT!!!
+6 - 141
+7 - 98
+9 - 94
+10.5 - 41
+10.75 - 37
+11 - 48
+11.5 - 52
+11.75 - 64
+12 - 68
+12.5 - 86
+12.75 - 84
I certainly hope you're more rested than I am this morning on about 4 hours sleep! We danced ALL NIGHT! We're still dancing this morning! I've given him Karo, gravy food and more karo and gravy food and MORE gravy food just to keep him off the floor. I'm just skipping this morning and seeing where this takes us! SO FAR we have NO bounce altho' I don't doubt one will start today. GO SIR KT GO!!!!!!!!!!!!
Shopping day! The only time I get OUT of this house for a bit!!!! I usually enjoy them but today I'll worry about KT even without insulin this morning.
BIG HUGS TO ALL! Dance with us!!!!