9/24 Kit AMPS 137, +2 101, +4 84, +6 101

Alicia & Kit cat (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday's thread

She's coasting along nicely today. Tonight's shot will be a skip because I'll be at a wedding two hours away during her shot time. I thought about trying to make it back by 2 hours post shot time to try to get one in, but I can't make that work for when I have to be at work tomorrow morning, unfortunately. Which is a bummer since I feel like we're getting some traction.

Hope everyone has a good Sunday!
 
Back
Top