JoM
Member Since 2023
9/23 Karamelle AMPS 202 +4 493 +9 524 PMPS 525 +9 495
Not even sure what to do at this point. I lowered the dose a tad to see if I could get higher nadirs and try to eliminate the bounces, but shes getting such high numbers. I dont know if they are bounces or just high because the dose is too low. She dropped to 126 at +9, early on the 22nd, but only dropped to 495 (from those horrible 500's) at +9 this morning. I probably should just go back up to 0.5 U and go from there. Ive ditched the calipers for now again. I was just not getting the consistent dose with them like Id hoped using it the way I was with the small end and I cant use it the other way with the big end. My hand shakes and I cant hold it steady enough to measure it. So I will just be vigilant and notice where the plunger ends on the syringe and adjust accordingly. Most of the syringes Im using now and all pretty consistent. I did find a couple that were a bit off, but not by much. Not like the other syringes that had a 0.25 variance on some.
Maybe with the B12 on board every week and the antibiotic we might see some improvement. The big word in that sentence is MAYBE!
Hoping the
is headed to
now.
Not even sure what to do at this point. I lowered the dose a tad to see if I could get higher nadirs and try to eliminate the bounces, but shes getting such high numbers. I dont know if they are bounces or just high because the dose is too low. She dropped to 126 at +9, early on the 22nd, but only dropped to 495 (from those horrible 500's) at +9 this morning. I probably should just go back up to 0.5 U and go from there. Ive ditched the calipers for now again. I was just not getting the consistent dose with them like Id hoped using it the way I was with the small end and I cant use it the other way with the big end. My hand shakes and I cant hold it steady enough to measure it. So I will just be vigilant and notice where the plunger ends on the syringe and adjust accordingly. Most of the syringes Im using now and all pretty consistent. I did find a couple that were a bit off, but not by much. Not like the other syringes that had a 0.25 variance on some.
Maybe with the B12 on board every week and the antibiotic we might see some improvement. The big word in that sentence is MAYBE!
Hoping the
Last edited: