Michelle & Jetson
Member Since 2011
Good morning Lantus Land!
After a morning tour of the patio, and a quick birdie count, Jetson has decided to go for a dive this am.
9/23 recap:
AMPS- 361
3.5u
+2 - 308
+4 - 306
+6 - 248
+8 - 237
+10.5 - 276
PMPS - 294
3.5u
+2 - 288
9/24:
+9 - 123
+11 - 86
+12 - 64 (amps, no shot)
+12.5 - 76
Please - advice?
Do I stall and test again after breffis?
Do I shoot now? Same dose? Lower?
Some now, some later?
Am home today, so I can test for a while - altho eventually I do have to run some errands (or no food for anyone tomorrow!).
Thanks! :smile:
After a morning tour of the patio, and a quick birdie count, Jetson has decided to go for a dive this am.
9/23 recap:
AMPS- 361
3.5u
+2 - 308
+4 - 306
+6 - 248
+8 - 237
+10.5 - 276
PMPS - 294
3.5u
+2 - 288
9/24:
+9 - 123
+11 - 86
+12 - 64 (amps, no shot)
+12.5 - 76
Please - advice?
Do I stall and test again after breffis?
Do I shoot now? Same dose? Lower?
Some now, some later?
Am home today, so I can test for a while - altho eventually I do have to run some errands (or no food for anyone tomorrow!).
Thanks! :smile:
and will test again in a minute.