9/24 Doodle AMPS 109 +6/71 PMPS 122 +9/90

Status
Not open for further replies.

JenniferF

Member Since 2014
An hour past when I should have shot. it's 12pm last shot was 11pm last night. Too late to shoot now? Should I just skip?
 
Re: 9/24 Doodle MISSED AM SHOT

Hello!! I have been in that boat. You can still shoot as long as your PM shot is 12 hours after your AM shot. For example, if you usually shoot at 11am/11pm but shoot at noon, your next shot will be at midnight.

You can work back to your original time by shooting 15 minutes early on each future shot, or 30 minutes early once per day. It looks like Doodle earned a reduction last night! Congrats! So you'll shoot 0.25 less.
 
Re: 9/24 Doodle MISSED AM SHOT

That's what my gut said so I did shoot. Going to update SS, etc. now.

Thank You!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top