9/24 Do Lou pmps 233

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

Member Since 2010
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=52797


Well a long day at the cat show but our kittens did well for their first time out and our red girl made 2 finals but got a wee bit grumpy in her last ring but it had been a long day all the sudden she decided her neighbor was her enemy :roll: I skipped Do Lous shot this morning for he was dropping over a 2 hour period prior to my leaving window and frankly this Bean was paranoid so I just skipped which I know is not a good habit but anyway its what I did... his number this pmps was not bad for being with no morning dose but all P's in place he has a bit of diarrhea so hope that goes away soon
sending lots of prayers for Marjorie and Teddie tonight :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Hi Lisa, I'm happy to hear that your kitties did well at the cat show, and that Do Lou did OK, too, considering that he didn't get his shot this morning. Now let's hope that the diarrhea goes away right away!

Have a good rest-of-the-weekend and thanks again for your support in Rusty's condo.

Ella & Rusty
 
Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) said:
Hi Lisa, I'm happy to hear that your kitties did well at the cat show, and that Do Lou did OK, too, considering that he didn't get his shot this morning. Now let's hope that the diarrhea goes away right away!

Have a good rest-of-the-weekend and thanks again for your support in Rusty's condo.

Ella & Rusty

Thanks Ella I have a feeling his diarrhea is related to the Bean throwing all kinds of different food his way in the past 2 days so going to just use merricks for a few days with fortia flora and hopes this helps
 
YAY for a successful cat show!! nice!

Do Lou looks great for a skipped shot. I think you did the right ting - one has to do what one is comfortable with, for the safety of our furkids. It's a good pmps.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top