9/24 Crushy: amps 300

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michele M

Member Since 2013
previous: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=104987

His numbers look so much better with his new low carb food! very pleased :-D

went ahead and increased his dose this am.

He seems to be doing really well. He looks so much more satisfied food wise. Not as desperate and hungry all the time. (still kicking myself a little for feeding him his old food ohmygod_smile but over all Im really excited to see him doing so much better. )

Michele
 
Good luck with that new dose! Nice to see an "almost yellows" number to start the day and he had a lovely blue surf last night. Paws crossed for more of the same soon.

No need to kick yourself over his old food - it seems logical that natural would be best. I use a manufactured raw that is 3-5% carbs depending on the protein but most manufacturers here haven't spent the $$ to get the lab analysis done. I went with the one that did.
 
Very nice to hear Crushy is doing and feeling better with his new fuds. Good luck with that dosecrease. Have a great evening, guys!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top