9/24 Charlie AMPS 308 - Time to increase dose?

Site was inaccessible while I waited for comment. My Internet or site crashed?
Normal shot time passed
I wet ahead and shot 1.75u, but 15 minutes late
How do I adjust for the 15 minutes for PM shot?
Next time, I'll start asking for advice with a larger time cushion.
 
Sorry you didn’t get a quick enough response. Next time post a little earlier or ask the night before in case nobody is around or the site is wonky. The good news is you were right to increase!

Shooting 15 minutes late shouldn’t matter. In fact when you get off schedule it’s suggested to shoot early or late depending on your situation 15 minutes each cycle or 30 minutes early every 24 hours. Going on or off daylight savings I used to start that a few days in advance.
 
Site was inaccessible while I waited for comment. My Internet or site crashed?
Normal shot time passed
I wet ahead and shot 1.75u, but 15 minutes late
How do I adjust for the 15 minutes for PM shot?
Next time, I'll start asking for advice with a larger time cushion.

Sorry you didn’t get a quick enough response. Next time post a little earlier or ask the night before in case nobody is around or the site is wonky. The good news is you were right to increase!

Shooting 15 minutes late shouldn’t matter. In fact when you get off schedule it’s suggested to shoot early or late depending on your situation 15 minutes each cycle or 30 minutes early every 24 hours. Going on or off daylight savings I used to start that a few days in advance.

Thanks for confirming dose!
Yeah, I recognize I needed to have asked for assistance earlier. Lesson learned. :)
 
Back
Top