9/24 Boo Radley PMPS 396 BOINGGG!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jessica & Boo Radley

Member Since 2011
Recap 9/23 "Flatsville":
AMPS: 216
+2 233
+6 234
+9 266
PMPS 266
+2 266
+6 325

Postby Jill & Alex » Sat Sep 24, 2011 12:26 am
hoping that 325 tonight is a high before a break.
come on down, boo!

Jill - I think you may have called it last night!

Gave a tsp of lc at 3.5 to slow this dive a bit. Goal today is to watch closely (and post) to see where this goes. I injected in a new spot this morning; to the side of the chest - I've been using the back flanks up until now. Not sure if this is purely coincidental... but we'll take it :-D :-D

Saturday Boo:
tumblr_ld31de4Pie1qzgjdbo1_400.jpg
 
Re: 9/24 Boo Radley AMPS 250 +2.5/131 +3.5/64 +4/59

Ahh, yes. The active cycle right after the flat yellow one. Something we see often around here!!

Okay, Boo... pull the cord on that parachute of yours... i think your bean would prefer you float down instead of free fall!!

Love the pic!
 
Re: 9/24 Boo Radley AMPS 250 +2.5/131 +3.5/64 +4/59

Hi Jessica!

Looks like Boo has company today - Jetson is following close behind.
Deploy those parachutes boys!

Love that pic too! :-D
 
Re: 9/24 Boo Radley AMPS 250 +2.5/131 +3.5/64 +4/59, +4.5/60

Hey Jessica...didn't I predict this dose when we first 'met'? lol... YIPPEE!

Don't slow it down...say YES please... to these GREAT numbers!!! I know it is 'sticker shock' at first...but this is exactly perfect!!! Just hold the dose, and like you said...watch... I am so very HAPPY for you that Boo Radley finally found the 'magic dose' ... Big Whew... Ahhhh.... :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 9/24 Boo Radley AMPS 250 +2.5/131 +3.5/64 +4/59, +4.5/60

Love the pix!!! Boo needs to float down nicely for you, no diving mr Boo!

What's going on with these guys today....atleast it's the weekend.

Hope your day goes well :-D
 
Re: 9/24 Boo Radley AMPS 250 +2.5/131 +3.5/64 +4/59, +4.5/60

WOW This looks like a Great cycle! Boo is doing great as he has a great bean caring for him!
It is reall y great when you find the magic dose, even though it can be frustrating because
ECID...It can be done. Been following your condo even if I didnt post, I do keep an eye on--
The Patience Pants are here in the closet, waiting for the next bean who needs them :lol: :lol: :lol:
I think you've finally Got it!!
Patience & Consistancy(as I have said for yrs) is what works here--Look at how well it is working :mrgreen: :mrgreen: --Have a great Caturday--You are doing a great job! Hugs from us!
 
Re: 9/24 Boo Radley AMPS 250 +2.5/131 +3.5/64 +4/59, +4.5/60

Love the pic and so appropriate! Boo is doing great under your care. Have a nice day.
 
Re: 9/24 Boo Radley AMPS 250 +2.5/131 +3.5/64 +4/59, +4.5/60

Too many numbers in my subject sooooo....at +5 we are at 85....hopefully we can ride this Greeeeeen for a while!

Patsy, Ann, Ronnie, Mary, Michelle and Christie for your words of encouragement - We sure are thankful!

DogCatThanksgiving.jpg
 
Re: 9/24 Boo Radley AMPS 250 +2.5/131 +3.5/64 +4/59, +4.5/60

Morning BooBoo and Jessica! What beautiful numbers you have today! I'm gonna be such a basket case when KT's get that low on a steady basis. WOOT! WOOT!!
 
Re: 9/24 Boo Radley AMPS 250 +2.5/131 +3.5/64 +4/59, +4.5/60

nice dive- now let's surf! Looks like lots of kitties are taking to diving on Caturday :roll: !!! Come on kitties- Surfing is more fun (I think that you are all doing this for gravy!) ;-)
 
Re: 9/24 Boo Radley AMPS 250 +3.5/64 +4/59, +4.5/60, +8/216

Fun's over folks....we quickly came back up to our very comfortable yellow spot. Easy does it right little buddy, little green today, little tomorrow....hmmmmm maybe he'll realize it's not so bad after all!

I guess now I can go on that bike ride I've been stalling :thumbup
 
Re: 9/24 Boo Radley AMPS 250 +3.5/64 +4/59, +4.5/60, +8/216

Bouncin' kitty ball! Boo - you're NOT a ball....remind KT of that too please....as you both bouncy bouncy.....

Enjoy that bike ride Jessica!
 
Re: 9/24 Boo Radley AMPS 250 +3.5/64 +4/59, +4.5/60, +8/216

nice cycle!
some kitties are known to throw an unexplainable high the cycle before they break... which is exactly what boo did. it didn't have much to do with the flat yellows as much as it had to do with the almost 100 point rise at +7 last night. watch when it happens. it may give you a chance to rearrange your plans ahead of time for his next cycle. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 9/24 Boo Radley AMPS 250 +3.5/64 +4/59, +4.5/60, +8/216

Jessica & Boo Radley said:
Easy does it right little buddy, little green today, little tomorrow....hmmmmm maybe he'll realize it's not so bad after all!
That's it exactly!

Gooooo Boo ! ! !
 
Re: 9/24 Boo Radley PMPS 396

Melissa & Tarragon said:
Wow! That is quite the drop! Hope you have a great weekend!

And then quite a rise....PMPS 396 - How about that for a BOUNCE!! flip_cat flip_cat

ballcat-is-bouncing.jpg


We have dinner plans tonight....earlier today I was thinking how to balance it with the low numbers were were getting today...seems I no longer need to worry ;-) ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top