9/24 Binks PMPS 265 +3 216 +8 262

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 9/24 Binks +13 52 +13.1 43 +13.25 64 YIKES!!!

Celi....I'm watching but don't have any good advice for ya....Yikes is right...that is definitely a low number. Hopefully one of the xperts will be along soon. Wow.
 
Re: 9/24 Binks +13 52 +13.1 43 +13.25 64 YIKES!!!

Celi

Was worried when I didn't see anything from you. Hope you get Binks back up quickly. Keep us posted as you can.
 
Re: 9/24 Binks +13 52 +13.1 43 +13.25 64 YIKES!!!

no idea what his bg's were last night...slept like a drunken sailor.

my grandmother used to sing that 3 little monkies song and end it with:
"and that's what you get for wallowing in the bed" guess grammy was right...
 
Re: 9/24 Binks +13 52 +13.1 43 +13.25 64 YIKES!!!

Celi, the lowest number you have shot is a 76--
You have 3 options-1 Stall-Keep testing & see where he is in 15 min..Will you be home today to monitor??
2- Give a BCS dose & see where that goes...
3- Skip the shot if it will interfere with your shooting schedule today & tonite' and let the shed empty
Then start over again tonite...
I see you feel OK to shoot a 70's number--Update when you can--
 
Re: 9/24 Binks +13 52 +13.1 43 +13.25 64 +13.75 116 ??

ok i'm home got all supplies...unless someone screams NOO1 we're back in BOS and not titanium RaNGE, SO READY TO SHOOT HIS CURRENT DOSE...

not yelling...just accidentally hit caps lock.

shoot ?
 
Re: 9/24 Binks +13 52 +13.1 43 +13.25 64 +13.75 116 ??

Good job, Celi. We're rooting for you. Wish I could give you advice but I'm just standing here with my mouth open at your BOS!! Amazing.
 
Re: 9/24 Binks +13 52 +13.1 43 +13.25 64 +13.75 116 ??

Go for it - you're home, you can watch him. I think with a 116 you'll be OK. Just watch though, food will wear off soon enough.
 
Re: 9/24 Binks +13 52 +13.1 43 +13.25 64 +13.75 116 ??

Nice job Celi! :thumbup You know the drill girl!
Hey, I thought only the kitties were partying last night....what's with the deep sleep, eh?

Dos the time go in super slow motion for you while you are stalling a shot? I feel as if it just goes so slowly as I wait for the BGs to rise....a watched pot never boils...
TIN BOS are good for now... LOL...you will grow into the titanium ones soon enough.

Shoot low to stay low...that's our motto! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 9/24 Binks amps 116

SHOOOOOOOT!!!!!!(bEEN WAITING YEARS TO SAY THAT!!) :lol: :lol: :lol:
Great Job Celi!!!!!! Whoo Hooooo!!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 9/24 Binks amps 116

You can get back to your regular shooting time now by decreasing time by 15 minutes, over the next day or 2--at each shot time.
Fine Job-You got your BOS today@!
 
Re: 9/24 Binks amps 116

yee-hah!! let the games begin!

dot & cuddles are ready for another day of "let's do what we can to kick this beast of a disease in the teeth"

pat, you are sooo right...felt like typing +29.25 after 2nd 15 mins...

no pain meds, but i do have a pillow top mattwiss with a 6 inch feather bed on it...so i'm blaming the comatose state on that..

BOCT- cheap tin...
 
Re: 9/24 Binks amps 116

marjorie...you should see gabby's condo from 8/29...the day the titanium lady took a sniper shot at a 53...reality tv ended for the fdmb folks that day...AND the FDMB offers audience participation!

anne- one of our endless ranch sayings was "nothing good happens when you oversleep"

binks is gonna send them a little crow for lunch...
 
Re: 9/24 Binks amps 116

gotta tell you tho, cuddles would have run from the arena if it hadnt been for the fdmb posse at her back this morning.

binks
 
Re: 9/24 Binks amps 116 +.5 156

53!!!! ohmygod_smile I was telling DH I did not think I could ever shoot at 116 much less 53.

Yeah..the way Binks is going, he'll come off that caro high soon :lol:
 
Re: 9/24 Binks amps 116 +.5 156

he totally supported the advisors...
 

Attachments

  • binks says shoooot!.jpeg
    binks says shoooot!.jpeg
    4.5 KB · Views: 2,668
Re: 9/24 Binks amps 116 +.5 156

mybuddybinks said:
uumm..i did kinda over-react a bit with the karo...
at least it'll wear off.
What karo? Celi....that 116 is a shallow number....I just made that up...but if it is karo induced you will need to keep watch and feed the LC to keep him surfing. That .5=156 is very nice ....good job! :mrgreen: Looking great Binks! Surf!!!
wave.gif
 
Re: 9/24 Binks amps 116 +.5 156 +1 136

was doing the furball cough at +1...and it wasn't just him sounding out my initials...

gets combed twice daily so no furball was forthcoming...

does he think i'm getting one of these Kitty Homemaker clone machines and will ignore him??
 

Attachments

  • clones!!.gif
    clones!!.gif
    151.9 KB · Views: 2,657
Re: 9/24 Binks amps 116 +.5 156 +1 136

Celi & Binks said:
turned off alarm & went back to sleep...he woke me up at +13. tested 52, five mins later 43 so 2 tsp HC with1/16 tsp karo, 15 min later 64 fed LC 2 tsp.

FWIW, with the the 43 a little after your +13, you could have reduced your dose. Binks earned a reduction based on that number.

To answer your question about the L-lysine, 1/8 of a teaspoon mixed into food BID.
 
Re: 9/24 Binks amps 116 +.5 156 +1 136 +2 126

thanks, sienne...you answered the question that i was going to ask next...didnt even occur to me until after the espresso kicked in...
i'll do a decrease at pm...

and why dont the kiddies realize fessing up is better before the call from the county sheriff??
they say they pulled him over in the wee hrs, and he fumbled for the door handle, so they opened it for him...and he fell out at their feet. to make matters worse, when they got him up, a small bag of catnip fell out of the silk breeches...first he wailed "that's not mine", then when they pressed him for info...he got sullen and refused to answer any more questions. needless to say...the outfit and the baggie have him on their 'cat watch list"...
 
Re: 9/24 Binks amps 116 +.5 156 +1 136 +2 126

Binks...a dose reduction!!!! You lucky guy...you are keeping that mamabean so busy but you are doing stellar!!

Had a great time last night, Binks. You, Stu, Achilles and the rest of the gang rock my world!
 
Re: 9/24 Binks amps 116 +.5 156 +1 136 +2 126

not a flattering mug shot, dorothy...
 

Attachments

  • binks mug shot 1.jpg
    binks mug shot 1.jpg
    67.8 KB · Views: 2,230
Re: 9/24 Binks amps 116 +.5 156 +1 136 +2 126 +3 118

Very nice show Binks is putting on for us today. That will teach you not to oversleep! :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 9/24 Binks amps 116 +.5 156 +1 136 +2 126 +3 118

Wow! Quite a morning for Sknib. At least by oversleeping you saved your fingernails that first hour of torment. Congrats on the reduction!

Way to go Dot! Gotta shake these beans out of their self centered habits, like sleeping. -- Tess
 
Re: 9/24 Binks amps 116 +.5 156 +1 136 +2 126 +3 118 +4 119

thank goodness for the hamilton beach espresso 'impulse buy"...
 
Re: 9/24 Binks amps 116 +.5 156 +1 136 +2 126 +3 118 +4 119

and tess...can you even remember the last time your beans slept??
 
Re: 9/24 Binks amps 116 +.5 156 +1 136 +2 126 +3 118 +4 119

We heard the sirens last night, Shadow said he'd been pulled over and she knew he had coconut rum on his breath. So he got arrested? That's what Shadow was trying to tell me, I didn't believe her. She was a bit tanked up herself, kinda rambling.

At least he looks better than Mel Gibson's mug shot.
 
Re: 9/24 Binks+.5 156 +1 136 +2 126 +3 118 +4 119 +5.5 129

"Springs have sprung...
The cat has ris'...
For in same box...
The nanners is !! "

Kitty crack, indeed!
Sienne and Pat have become goddesses of Binks-dom.

i've no doubt that if he'd had this on him this morning, he would have been charged with "intent to distribute pure cat bliss"

:)) Kim! but who DOESN'T look better than poor Mel lately??
 
Re: 9/24 Binks +4 119 +5.5 129 +7 94 +8 98 +9 121

and...blue.

poor guy is totally baffled by the stall issue/oversleep issue...

he's a 6am/6pm fan...i gotta dial him back by the 15 min/shot thing
 
Re: 9/24 Binks +4 119 +5.5 129 +7 94 +8 98 +9 121

Ooooh, Sknib. It's called "Teal the Cows Come Home". Pretty!
215N33U2AiL._SL160_.jpg
 
Re: 9/24 Binks PMPS 265

and i heard him exclaim as he dashed out of sight...
"Martha Stewart did time, so i guess it's all right!"
 

Attachments

  • funny-pictures-nobody-knows-the-trouble-kitten-has-seen.jpg
    funny-pictures-nobody-knows-the-trouble-kitten-has-seen.jpg
    42.5 KB · Views: 2,226
Re: 9/24 Binks PMPS 265

mj...can i wear it to community service at shadow & raja's?

you have divine taste...

binks
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top