Nicole Z
Member Since 2017
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-23-aurora-pmps-293-1-319-3-272.235815/#post-2642643
Good Morning Everyone! OK so I gave Aurora the 1.5 units - it doesn't seem to be making much of a difference - I'm so rough with all of this - been awhile - do I increase her tonight to 2 units?
Good Morning Everyone! OK so I gave Aurora the 1.5 units - it doesn't seem to be making much of a difference - I'm so rough with all of this - been awhile - do I increase her tonight to 2 units?