Anne & Zener GA
Member Since 2011
Yesterday
9/23/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 313, 5th cycle @ sk 1.00, 1.1oz 11%
+1 1.1oz 11%
+2.5 311 (relion 284), 0.2oz 11%
+4 0.5oz 11%, urine neg for ketones
+7 247, 1.0oz 11%
+10 214, 1 piece FDCK @ poke
PMPS 222, 6th cycle @ sk 1.00u, 1.1oz 11%
+1 0.8oz 11%
+2 259, 0.8oz 11%
Today
9/24/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 346, 7th cycle @ sk 1.00, 1.2 oz 11%
+1.5 0.5oz 11%
+2.5 340
Good morning LL!
We decided to hold this dose for another cycle or two. Zener started to come down a bit better last night, so we thought the bounce was ending and action was in store. We were surprised to see him back up mid-pinks this morning. :? Not sure why we are surprised, since that happens so often! ;-) All 5Ps in place and Zener is feeling better this morning and his walking is better.
We've been using the same vial of Lantus for 2 months now and plan to open a new one tonight. Thought we would give him a few more cycles at the reduced skinny dose post what should be the end of his bounce, and see what happens. If no improvement in nadir we'll go up to the 1.0u. Does this seem reasonable?
9/23/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 313, 5th cycle @ sk 1.00, 1.1oz 11%
+1 1.1oz 11%
+2.5 311 (relion 284), 0.2oz 11%
+4 0.5oz 11%, urine neg for ketones
+7 247, 1.0oz 11%
+10 214, 1 piece FDCK @ poke
PMPS 222, 6th cycle @ sk 1.00u, 1.1oz 11%
+1 0.8oz 11%
+2 259, 0.8oz 11%
Today
9/24/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 346, 7th cycle @ sk 1.00, 1.2 oz 11%
+1.5 0.5oz 11%
+2.5 340
Good morning LL!
We decided to hold this dose for another cycle or two. Zener started to come down a bit better last night, so we thought the bounce was ending and action was in store. We were surprised to see him back up mid-pinks this morning. :? Not sure why we are surprised, since that happens so often! ;-) All 5Ps in place and Zener is feeling better this morning and his walking is better.
We've been using the same vial of Lantus for 2 months now and plan to open a new one tonight. Thought we would give him a few more cycles at the reduced skinny dose post what should be the end of his bounce, and see what happens. If no improvement in nadir we'll go up to the 1.0u. Does this seem reasonable?