9/23 Xander AMPS 289 +2 127 +3 104 PMPS 249 +3 117 +4 112

Albert & Xander

Member Since 2025
Yesterday's post

Numbers still very high, but he seems to be eating and acting normally. He ate normally last night after that throw up at +10. I'm not sure if its related to his higher numbers lately, or just a coincidence. I'd be inclined to think the higher numbers could be due to a pancreatitis flare especially given the throw up last night, but he isnt showing any symptoms at all like lower eating as he usually has in the past. So hard not knowing. I'll increase his dose tonight as long as everything continues the same.
 
Yesterday's post

Numbers still very high, but he seems to be eating and acting normally. He ate normally last night after that throw up at +10. I'm not sure if its related to his higher numbers lately, or just a coincidence. I'd be inclined to think the higher numbers could be due to a pancreatitis flare especially given the throw up last night, but he isnt showing any symptoms at all like lower eating as he usually has in the past. So hard not knowing. I'll increase his dose tonight as long as everything continues the same.
I hope he feels better ❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹
Hope it was a one off puke!
You have all the meds on hand if needed for a flare, correct (just in case, anti jinx) 🍀🍃🍀🍃🍀🍃🍀🍃🙏🙏🙏
Good luck with the increase 🌊
 
He seems totally normal (other than the weirdly high numbers). 24 hours later from that throw up and appetite still strong and very social. Seems like it was just a rare weird one-off vomit.

I decided to proceed with the increase to 1.25 units tonight. Hopefully this is just a temporary patch of bad numbers and we can get him back on track. If I had to guess his numbers based on how he's acting and eating, theres no way I would guess the 200s
 
I hope he feels better ❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹
Hope it was a one off puke!
You have all the meds on hand if needed for a flare, correct (just in case, anti jinx) 🍀🍃🍀🍃🍀🍃🍀🍃🙏🙏🙏
Good luck with the increase 🌊
Thank you! I do, I keep the pharmacy here overstocked 😊

Uh sorry about the throw up! That always freaks me out. But glad there are no other typical symptoms. Sending healing vines 🍃🍃 and also adding to the increase threat!
Yes! I can't think of a more unnerving sound. And thank you! :)
 
Back
Top