9/23 Trixie - AMPS 76, +2 61, +3 52, +4 56, +5 38, +5.5 88, PMPS 94

Kat & Trixie

Member Since 2025
Last night we hit a lime at +1 and even with multiple snacks of HC (23%) I could barely keep her level. Was a long night of testing and feedings. I did reduce her dose this morning and have fed multiple snacks again, but here we are with a 38! :arghh:

I hope this means that she is ready for this reduction this time, both of us need a break. Having to feed and test every hour is a lot and my nerves are shot!

Hope all CGs and kitties have a calm and safe day.

9/18 Trixie - AMPS 79, +2, 61, +3 45, +3.5 56, +4 58, +5 65, +9 76, PMPS 103
 
Last edited:
Hi Kat, great job watching over Trixie last night and keeping her safe. I’m sorry for such a long and exhausting night 😢
Wishing you both some rest and safe surfing 🏄‍♀️ 🌊
Good luck with the reduction 😻💕🫶
 
WOW! What an eventful 24 hours you’ve both had. Incredible jump keeping her safe for both cycles, it’s certainly not easy with life going on to test every hour and carb manipulate with such low lows. Hope you get some rest tonight 🤗
 
Those cycles are exhauuuusting. So sorry for such a long night! Enjoy the well-earned reduction. I hope you both get some rest! 💜 🫂
Hi Kat, great job watching over Trixie last night and keeping her safe. I’m sorry for such a long and exhausting night 😢
Wishing you both some rest and safe surfing 🏄‍♀️ 🌊
Good luck with the reduction 😻💕🫶
Wowza, those are some stressful lows. Great job keeping her safe, I am sure you are exhausted. :bighug:
WOW! What an eventful 24 hours you’ve both had. Incredible jump keeping her safe for both cycles, it’s certainly not easy with life going on to test every hour and carb manipulate with such low lows. Hope you get some rest tonight 🤗
Thank you all so much for the kind words of support! ❤️
 
Back
Top