S
Scratchie'smom
9/22 Condo
I had increased his dose to a f2u yesterday but did not have that noted. I started that yesterday morning as I figured it was time. I think my comments yesterday on food were taken the wrong way - so sorry! Mostly me rambling with ideas that were coming to my head..
Recap of numbers:
amps - 390
+3 = 337
+6 = 296
+9 = 332
pmps = 262
+3 = 308
+6 =397
+9 = 380
amps on 9/23 = 284
Seeing some yellow so that's good.
Have a great day.
Jo
I had increased his dose to a f2u yesterday but did not have that noted. I started that yesterday morning as I figured it was time. I think my comments yesterday on food were taken the wrong way - so sorry! Mostly me rambling with ideas that were coming to my head..
Recap of numbers:
amps - 390
+3 = 337
+6 = 296
+9 = 332
pmps = 262
+3 = 308
+6 =397
+9 = 380
amps on 9/23 = 284
Seeing some yellow so that's good.
Have a great day.
Jo