Seattlebrian Member Since 2010 Sep 23, 2010 #1 yesterday AMPS 183 Still going good on the lower dose. happy nappy kitty purring at my feet.
Tena and Curry(GA) Member Since 2010 Sep 23, 2010 #2 Re: 9/23 Podo AMPS 183 Podo is looking good. Hope you see a little green today or tonight.
mybuddybinks Member Since 2010 Sep 23, 2010 #3 Re: 9/23 Podo AMPS 183 that' where binks hangs out when i'm posting... podo's looking good celi
Michelle and Mannie (GA) Member Since 2009 Sep 23, 2010 #4 Re: 9/23 Podo AMPS 183 Nice amps today - good luck with the dosecrease.
Seattlebrian Member Since 2010 Sep 23, 2010 #5 Re: 9/23 Podo AMPS 183,+6.5 130 +6.5 130 sooo close. She was probably below 130 an hour ago.
Seattlebrian Member Since 2010 Sep 24, 2010 #6 Re: 9/23 Podo AMPS 183,+6.5 130,PMPS 157 Still crawling down. PMPS 157 +5 149