Michelle and Mannie (GA)
Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!!
(in the biggest cup I could find today), HAPPY FURDAY!
KITTIES!!! Solstice Party today!! I uhh.... am not too sure where yet... but we will party! See you guys! ~~ Mannie
This is from Mannie's condo last night. I found it to be great - thank you Christie. You brought smile amongst so many "what? another pink??!" yesterday. I thought I'd share it this morning.
We all need to smile now and then....
9/22 Condo
9/22 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Wellness Beef and Chicken 4%, PM CYCLE: Wellness Chicken 4%
9/22 amps 323: 3rd cycle on this dose (2.50S) fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+1.5 365
+2 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
+4 340
+7 395
+10 391
9/22 pmps 386: 4th cycle on this dose (2.50S) fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 321 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
+4 219
+5.5 175
9/23 amps 136: 5th cycle on this dose (2.50S) fed 4% LC
.5 fed 4% LC
+1.5 144 fed 4% LC
+2.5 fed 4% LC
PINK!!! I hate pink!!!, but I truly expected what I got yesterday. We had a reduced dose for two cycles with his dental, we had a fast and low drop to sustained 40's the night before, we had a reinstated dose, with a little NDW perhaps, plus a shed to be refilled.... a perfect recipe for PINK. Mannie did manage to bring that down in the PM cycle last night, for which this bean is very grateful.
I really do look forward to see if his dental truly did make a difference and if we can adjust his dose. For now we wait... while this perfect recipe runs it's course. Well done Mannie! Sorry for all that pink - I know you aren't a big fan. Lubs ya big guy! cat_pet_icon
All is well in MannieLand.
I have been forgiven for the dentals. YAY!!! The kitty choir is back to normal, BJ the lead singer makes sure I'm up, the back-up singers Elsa and Mannie were once again on hiatus. :roll: , sleeping in their beds, oblivious to the fact that is was O-Dark-Thirty, and time for fuds. :lol: :lol: Bj and I had to wake them.... We had a great test feed shoot - many many purrs from the Manster. And....... minimal whacking! :shock:
Mannie was a tad grumpy from being awaken from a sound sleep, and whacked them each, just once, as he headed to his test spot. Way to go Mannie: nice restraint! :lol: :lol: Breffis was gone before it was served - warp speed! Clean plate club status maintained. YAY! Napping is now in progress. well done guys! Normalcy in MannieLand once again.
Have a good day everyone!!! I am on DGS duty today - YAY!! I hope he is up to another adventure... where to go today. WATERFALL, I think!!! As always I know I won't be able to visit condos until late in the evening. Do know that I am thinking of you all, and your furkids! THINK GREEN KITTIES!!! I am sorry that I missed so many of you yesterday....
KITTIES!!!! Party time - we have to celebrate the solstice!!!!!! hmmmmm...... where should we party? Grillin' for sure.... Let's plan! Mannie OOOOOO! We need to go and maybe welcome Punkin home, like a surprise party or sumthin', when he gets there. What do you guys think? See you !!~~ Mannie
(in the biggest cup I could find today), HAPPY FURDAY! KITTIES!!! Solstice Party today!! I uhh.... am not too sure where yet... but we will party! See you guys! ~~ Mannie
This is from Mannie's condo last night. I found it to be great - thank you Christie. You brought smile amongst so many "what? another pink??!" yesterday. I thought I'd share it this morning.
Christie & Willie said:Lantus Land Free Press-CitizenLANTUS LAND BRACES FOR POSSIBLE RETURN OF THE RAINBOW BANDITBeans Urged to Exercise "Caution and Vigilance"
Lantus Land (AP)
Authorities today are warning the public after a credible tip was received suggesting a return of the infamous "Rainbow Bandit" to Lantus Land. While local law enforcement has continuously maintained a search for the elusive Bandit, he appears to have stayed away from this close knit community for several months. "We're not clear if the Bandit had intended to leave for good or if he was merely vacationing out of the area," said one local resident, but regardless of the Bandit's intentions, his condo has showed recent signs of habitation.
Law enforcement officials urge the public to maintain vigilance in the eye of this new threat to Lantus Land order. Several months ago, the police received credible evidence that the Bandit may have been associated with the Cats Against Literacy Campaign (CALC) and/or the Cats Helping Through Hindering Campaign (CHTHC) and may be using Lantus Land as a recruiting ground for these organizations. Citizens are urged to keep their cats away from the Bandit in the hopes that his presence in Lantus Land will be short-lived. An emergency hotline has been set up to collect information regarding the reappearance of this Lantus Land menace. If you have information regarding the activities or whereabouts of the Rainbow Bandit, please contact 1800KIBBLEZ.
CORRECTION: In a recent story, the Lantus Land Daily Free Press incorrectly stated the number for the Rainbow Bandit Hotline. A source erroneously provided a number of 1-800-KIBBLEZ. The correct number is 1-800-NO-BNCE.
9/22 Condo
9/22 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Wellness Beef and Chicken 4%, PM CYCLE: Wellness Chicken 4%
9/22 amps 323: 3rd cycle on this dose (2.50S) fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+1.5 365
+2 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
+4 340
+7 395
+10 391
9/22 pmps 386: 4th cycle on this dose (2.50S) fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 321 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
+4 219
+5.5 175
9/23 amps 136: 5th cycle on this dose (2.50S) fed 4% LC
.5 fed 4% LC
+1.5 144 fed 4% LC
+2.5 fed 4% LC
PINK!!! I hate pink!!!, but I truly expected what I got yesterday. We had a reduced dose for two cycles with his dental, we had a fast and low drop to sustained 40's the night before, we had a reinstated dose, with a little NDW perhaps, plus a shed to be refilled.... a perfect recipe for PINK. Mannie did manage to bring that down in the PM cycle last night, for which this bean is very grateful.
All is well in MannieLand.
Have a good day everyone!!! I am on DGS duty today - YAY!! I hope he is up to another adventure... where to go today. WATERFALL, I think!!! As always I know I won't be able to visit condos until late in the evening. Do know that I am thinking of you all, and your furkids! THINK GREEN KITTIES!!! I am sorry that I missed so many of you yesterday....
KITTIES!!!! Party time - we have to celebrate the solstice!!!!!! hmmmmm...... where should we party? Grillin' for sure.... Let's plan! Mannie OOOOOO! We need to go and maybe welcome Punkin home, like a surprise party or sumthin', when he gets there. What do you guys think? See you !!~~ Mannie