Ann & Maggie11 (GA)
Member Since 2010
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=79531
Yesterday
AMPS 213
+4 169
+6 177
+9 241
PMPS 210
+3 221
Morning
I sure could use more! Maggie seems to be feeling well today. She is a little high today! I increased by a drop to seven drops, as the last dose didn't seem to hold. I think the meds may be keeping her on the high side. We're on poo patrol today, so nothing to report yet to Inspector Poo, but Mags sometimes leaves me hanging until mid afternoon. I did fluids yesterday for the first time, :shock: and I think I did semi okay. I was a bit nervous, but Maggie was just great, a little angel. I had to watch the video three times, thanks Marje!
Have a nice Sunday. Our weather has been hot, and I think there's more of it today.
Healing vines for all kitties needing them.
Yesterday
AMPS 213
+4 169
+6 177
+9 241
PMPS 210
+3 221
Morning
I sure could use more! Maggie seems to be feeling well today. She is a little high today! I increased by a drop to seven drops, as the last dose didn't seem to hold. I think the meds may be keeping her on the high side. We're on poo patrol today, so nothing to report yet to Inspector Poo, but Mags sometimes leaves me hanging until mid afternoon. I did fluids yesterday for the first time, :shock: and I think I did semi okay. I was a bit nervous, but Maggie was just great, a little angel. I had to watch the video three times, thanks Marje! Have a nice Sunday. Our weather has been hot, and I think there's more of it today.
Healing vines for all kitties needing them.