jillnc1
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...3-77-4-83-5-25-70-6-95-8-116-pmps-219.294242/
No pinkies or reds yesterday! That hasn't happened before! Yay!
Can a bounce be yellow too? Regardless happier for the lower numbers on this dose!
Interestingly when his BG is in good range his nasal drip goes away. Tried to google any correlation but found none. Anyone here ever see something like that happen.
did find this link for humans so I might not be off base with my theory: https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/14678009/
Have a great Monday!
No pinkies or reds yesterday! That hasn't happened before! Yay!
Can a bounce be yellow too? Regardless happier for the lower numbers on this dose!
Interestingly when his BG is in good range his nasal drip goes away. Tried to google any correlation but found none. Anyone here ever see something like that happen.
did find this link for humans so I might not be off base with my theory: https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/14678009/
Have a great Monday!
Last edited: