9/23 Mac AMPS 237 +3 205 +5.5 134 +7.5 107 +9 94 PMPS 127 +3 154 +5 158

jillnc1

Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...3-77-4-83-5-25-70-6-95-8-116-pmps-219.294242/

No pinkies or reds yesterday! That hasn't happened before! Yay!

Can a bounce be yellow too? Regardless happier for the lower numbers on this dose!

Interestingly when his BG is in good range his nasal drip goes away. Tried to google any correlation but found none. Anyone here ever see something like that happen.

did find this link for humans so I might not be off base with my theory: https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/14678009/

Have a great Monday!
 
Last edited:
Yes. They can bounce to yellow or even high blue if a cat is normally green. As cats get used to more normal bg the bouncing gets less intense or even stops except for when in lime bg. Hrs looking good.
 
Back
Top