9/23 Jesse +11/115, AMPS 155, PMPS 147 +3/197

Status
Not open for further replies.
last post

AMPS of 155 :shock: If I hadn't tested the 115 at +11, I would think this is a bounce. Or could it still be a bounce? I didn't get anything past +3 last night.

Would welcome any opinions whether or not it's time to add a fat to the 1.25 dose.

Something very exciting is going to happen in 5 short days (just a little teaser :-D )
 
Re: 9/23 Jesse +11/115, AMPS 155-time to inc?

I don't think this is a bounce. AMPS is often the last of the numbers to come down. The numbers probably reflect dawn phenomemon -- there's a normal release of cortisol in the early AM. Endogenous corticosteroids can raise BG numbers and it's likely that this is what you're seeing.

Just as an FYI, when you're getting nadirs that are in the blues and greens, you typically hold the dose for 5 days/10 cycles. Given that you don't know how low Jesse went last night, I wouldn't increase.
 
Re: 9/23 Jesse +11/115, AMPS 155-time to inc?

Good morning! Hope Jesse comes down for you today. Have a wonderful Friday!!

P.S. What is it????
 
Re: 9/23 Jesse +11/115, AMPS 155-time to inc?

Hi guys .. yep, what sienne said :-D Although all I got was, morning numbers are the last time come down :lol: Hope you guys have a great day!
 
Re: 9/23 Jesse +11/115, AMPS 155

carolyn & jesse said:
last post



Something very exciting is going to happen in 5 short days (just a little teaser :-D )

hope it's that you're going to see PCH on your doorstep with a big ol check!!!!!
 
Re: 9/23 Jesse +11/115, AMPS 155, PMPS 147

Unavoidably detained AGAIN on the way home from work so PM shot was 1.25 hrs. late.
And he's just as high as his AMPS were. I'll give it a couple more days on this dose....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top