Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
Based on Jack's poor diet choices, his continued rise in numbers and ketones, and the fact that I'll be home all weekend to test often, I'm going to increase to 7units tomorrow (which is a 6 day hold instead of 7). I'm hoping to look at some freeze dried options this weekend and order something for next week. Maybe we'll catch a miracle and he will love it and want to eat it all in a room by himself.
I'm open to suggestions on food, and insulin increase if anyone has any...thanks. Have a good weekend, all.
Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-22-jack-304-amps-228-4-hrs.268717/
I'm open to suggestions on food, and insulin increase if anyone has any...thanks. Have a good weekend, all.
Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-22-jack-304-amps-228-4-hrs.268717/
)