9/23 Herman amps 216 +5 97 pmps 340 +5 290

I forgot to refresh my website so I didn't see this until now. I think you are safe to increase tomorrow. 97 is good, but we want to see the nadir lower more often. :bighug:
 
I forgot to refresh my website so I didn't see this until now. I think you are safe to increase tomorrow. 97 is good, but we want to see the nadir lower more often. :bighug:
Yes ok. I’m gone from +3 to +9 tomorrow, but my husband is around - he can manage the odd BG test but sometimes Herman gives him a hard time:blackeye:. I’ll increase in the morning unless he seems to be clearing this bounce quickly in which case I’ll increase at the pm shot. Thanks for checking in!
 
Back
Top