Govies mom (Karen)
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-22-govie-amps-197-4-193-pmps-206.184321/
I overslept this morning by an hour and a half so I skipped her shot I hope I did the right thing got her back on track tonight took a + 7 approximately 4:30 p.m. and it was 296
I overslept this morning by an hour and a half so I skipped her shot I hope I did the right thing got her back on track tonight took a + 7 approximately 4:30 p.m. and it was 296
