9/23 | Darwin: AMPS=322, +2=298, +5=172, +7.5=119, +9=133

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tasha & Darwin

Member Since 2017
Last post

Happy Caturday FDMB! :cat: Lots of bouncing after that nice green a few days ago! I went ahead and increased the dose again today, and this afternoon is looking a little better for Darwin! Hoping his body can learn to accept the blues and greens without bouncing - I'm not really sure what happens if they just continue to bounce like he does?

Hope all is well with everyone - sending pawsitive vibes to everyone! :cat:
 
Okay, so you raised the dose on the 6 th cycle. And so far it looks like a nice slow descent. I would definably get a +2 to see how active this cycle is going to be and plan accordingly;
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top