9/22 Yoyo AMPS 96,+1.5 84,+2.5 85,+4 94,PMPS 135,+2 128,+4 105,

Looking good!!! Paws crossed that he holds onto this dose as he’s doing!!!

Hope you get a nap![/QUOTE
Wish he would reverse his cycles and be higher at night but I really can't complain he has had safe green numbers;)
The blue numbers are coming back on this dose but so far low blue. Time will tell us more. Can't believe that I like the green numbers already, there was a time I wouldn't shoot a green number....boy how we do change:):).....and I have you to thank for helping me get out of my comfort zone and doing what is better for Yoyo:bighug:
 
Yoyo seems to be running on the higher side tonight so I think more sleep tonight may be in order.
Scooter is looking amazing. I keep reminding Yo that Scooter is who he needs to follow. Hopefully he will listen to me for a change:rolleyes:
 
Back
Top