9/22 - Wally - AMPS=74,+15 min=80,+1=140,+2=112,+3=130,+6=160, PMPS=296,+1=365

Ginger Cat

Member Since 2017
I am a nervous wreck as I'm going to give him is 2 units. Following the TR protocol is a bit scarey, eh?
Will recheck his BG in +1 and hope it's going up. Wish me luck!
 
He finished his breakfast at 10:15 am so I'm hoping that will keep him from going lower than his +2/112 reading.
+3=130!
 
I am a nervous wreck as I'm going to give him is 2 units. Following the TR protocol is a bit scarey, eh?
Will recheck his BG in +1 and hope it's going up. Wish me luck!
Great job shooting the 2 units.:) Sorry I missed wishing you luck!
I agree, TR definitely requires some steel nerves at times. But you're doing so great! Wally looks like he's starting to respond very well.
 
Good job shooting this morning.

Do you still have a question? If not, could you remove the "?" from the subject line prefix. Thank you.
 
Back
Top