9/22 Titan AMPS 497, +7.5 482, PMPS 436, +4 398

Status
Not open for further replies.

MyTitan (GA)

Member Since 2017
Titan 9/21.
Good sultry Friday morn to all. Heat indexes of over a 100 predicted today and tomorrow. At least I get to have coffee on the porch :coffee:. Not always possible in late Sept without lots of layers. Starting out in the red today plus first day at 8.5 u soooo lets see what Titan has in store for us today. Peace to the kitties
 
Oh Titan down you go buddy. Why not increase every 4 cycles? I know the protocol but staying in blacks and reds isn't ideal. It looks like previously you were increasing very 4 cycles.

Ed I hope you'll be drinking iced coffee on the porch! 100 degrees :woot:

kitten iced coffee.jpg
 
Ed I hope you'll be drinking iced coffee on the porch! 100 degrees :woot:
No it was hot :coffee:, Only 72 temp outside this morn ;). We THOUGHT that with the nice moves to yellow and the big bounce afterwards it might be tyme to slow down a bit the increases but hind sight is showing us different. He's been very flat the last few cycles. So we may continue on the 4 cycle program. @Wendy&Neko is keeping a good eye on us. We will chat after a 6 cycle 8.5 and see how he is responding.
 
Happy Fall. Red belongs on leaves, not cats Titan. Since he didn't break his bounce from the yellow last night, I think it's time to go back on the 4 step program. Increase every 4 cycles unless we see blue/low yellows. He is being rather stubborn.
 
Hey now Titan, I turn my back for a day, what's this nonsense with all the reds?! Come on mate, let's get on down, this weekend is your perfect opportunity, Mav wants a rematch race soon :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top