He might just have an early nadir this cycle, so it'll be interesting to see how the rest of his cycle plays out. If he doesn't drop much lower, then I'd say you have some room to increase the dose.
hi everyone
so his plus 7 is 278 so he is on the rise. so do i understand correctly, since his nadir was about 140 i hold the dose for a while longer? no happy to see some blues for him. will this curve level out some instead of dropping from 308 to 140? here's hoping? thanks for your help
At this point, it's up to you if you want to hold the dose a bit longer. If he's really bouncy, then it might be a good idea to wait on the increase, but 140 is still high enough that maybe if you wanted to try "fattening up" the dose a bit, you might see better results.
You got just as bouncy of a guy as I do a girl right now. I'm with Kay I would hold the dose until he stops bouncing like a rubber ball. If any change to dose would to just fatten it slightly. A drop one way or the other can make a huge difference sometimes.
they r certainly having a roarin trampoline party. 1 step forward, 3 steps back. ughhhhhhhh. oh well. ok i will see what he does today and squeak another drop in.
hope your kittys settle down too.
thanks.