9/22 Tess AMPS~94 PMPS~77 +2~198 +4~211 +6~201 +11~199

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
9/21 Condo
9/21 RECAP:
AMPS~397 fed 1 oz, 1% NV Raw Chicken, 65 kcal/oz, 116mg phos/100kcal..475u (.71mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics
  • +3~536 fed .5oz 5% Pinnacle Chicken & Oceanfish, 35 kcal/oz, 175 mg phos/100kcal
    +6~318 fed .2oz 5% Pinnacle Chicken & Oceanfish, 35 kcal/oz, 175 mg phos/100kcal w/drop honey
    +10~269
PMPS~204 fed 1 oz 4% Smallbatch Turkey, 45 kcal/oz, 174mg phos/100kcal., .475u (.71mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics, Miralax
  • +1:30~199 fed .25 oz 5% Pinnacle Chicken & Oceanfish, 35 kcal/oz, 175mg phos/100kcal. & .5 oz Chicken
    +3~198 fed .5 oz 6% Drs Foster & Smith Trout & Brownrice, 36 kcal/oz, 245 mg phos/100kcal
    +6~95 fed .5 oz 6% Drs Foster & Smith Trout
    +9~43 fed .25 oz 8% MaxCat Duck 24 kcal/oz, 197mg phos/100 kcal w/drop honey
    +10~82
    +11~88
AMPS~94 fed 1 oz 4% NV Raw Chicken, 65 kcal/oz, 116mg phos/100kcal. .475u (.71mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics

Good Morning LL! ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) Thank you Elsa! Well, she did it again last night! The little girl has definitely earned a reduction, but we will wait until after the bounce I see in my crystal ball. Tess is starting to snub her raw fuds, guess it's time for a changeup again.

It was a good trip, but a lot of driving yesterday. I had a lot of fun. Today is recuperating day.

WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, Vines to all the kittehs in need of them and hugs to all their beans.
 
Re: 9/22 Tess AMPS~94

Way to welcome Mamabean home, Tess! Now surf the day away while she gets some rest. :mrgreen:

Glad you had a good, albeit tiring, time, Ann. I hope you get rested up today and Tess doesn't plan another party for tonight!
 
Re: 9/22 Tess AMPS~94 PMPS~77 decrease

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I could have sworn we were headed for a bounce, but what a great even surf for the little girl! Sooooo, Tess got her decrease tonight. Which probably means that you can get your telescopes ot to track her tomorrow! :roll:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top