Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
9/21 Condo
9/21 RECAP:
AMPS~397 fed 1 oz, 1% NV Raw Chicken, 65 kcal/oz, 116mg phos/100kcal..475u (.71mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics
Good Morning LL!
Thank you Elsa! Well, she did it again last night! The little girl has definitely earned a reduction, but we will wait until after the bounce I see in my crystal ball. Tess is starting to snub her raw fuds, guess it's time for a changeup again.
It was a good trip, but a lot of driving yesterday. I had a lot of fun. Today is recuperating day.
WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, Vines to all the kittehs in need of them and hugs to all their beans.
9/21 RECAP:
AMPS~397 fed 1 oz, 1% NV Raw Chicken, 65 kcal/oz, 116mg phos/100kcal..475u (.71mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics
- +3~536 fed .5oz 5% Pinnacle Chicken & Oceanfish, 35 kcal/oz, 175 mg phos/100kcal
+6~318 fed .2oz 5% Pinnacle Chicken & Oceanfish, 35 kcal/oz, 175 mg phos/100kcal w/drop honey
+10~269
- +1:30~199 fed .25 oz 5% Pinnacle Chicken & Oceanfish, 35 kcal/oz, 175mg phos/100kcal. & .5 oz Chicken
+3~198 fed .5 oz 6% Drs Foster & Smith Trout & Brownrice, 36 kcal/oz, 245 mg phos/100kcal
+6~95 fed .5 oz 6% Drs Foster & Smith Trout
+9~43 fed .25 oz 8% MaxCat Duck 24 kcal/oz, 197mg phos/100 kcal w/drop honey
+10~82
+11~88
Good Morning LL!
Thank you Elsa! Well, she did it again last night! The little girl has definitely earned a reduction, but we will wait until after the bounce I see in my crystal ball. Tess is starting to snub her raw fuds, guess it's time for a changeup again.It was a good trip, but a lot of driving yesterday. I had a lot of fun. Today is recuperating day.
WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, Vines to all the kittehs in need of them and hugs to all their beans.