9/22 Ripley PMPS 92, +3 108

Status
Not open for further replies.

Josie & Ripley (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday.

Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 90
+4: 90
+5: 77
+6: 83
PMPS: 98 (shot a reduced dose :-D )
+3: 109
+5: 88

Good morning, LL! ☼☼☼
Happy Fall!

Sending vines to all kitties in need, and ((((♥♥♥♥♥)))) to Angela and Lyresa.

Ripley is doing great today.
She has only eaten about half her breffis, but she seems to be content.
She's currently out in the backyard ~ I just went out to test her, and found her sitting pretty in a patch of sun. She gave me a squawk and a squint: "I'm content, mama." Sweet girl.

She got a shaved dose last night ~ now down to 0.5u.
She's been down to this small dose 2 other times before (Jan., and July) but I had to increase both times due to UTIs... hopefully we can stay at this dose for the full 7 days (w/ normal numbers) :-D :-D :-D

I hope everyone enjoys this first day of Fall!
Now that the rain is gone, we're back to home-improvement stuff. Today is replace-the-carport-day. Uggg.
 
Re: 9/22 Ripley AMPS 112, +4.5 76, +6 74

Goodluck with the new dose. It's good to hear how content Ripley is today.
 
Re: 9/22 Ripley AMPS 112, +4.5 76, +6 74

Hi Josie,
Nice numbers for Ripley.
I hope the reduction holds.
You are such a wonderful momma, Josie.
 
Re: 9/22 Ripley PMPS 92

Hi, Carla :-D Thanks on the new dose ~ and Ripley's contentment. It's great to see her feeling good :-D .

Hi, Rhiannon :-D We're half-way done :roll: . I'm proud of Ripley's numbers, too :-D

Hi, Mariko :-D You're so sweet. Thanks :-D

Ripley is having a normal day: basked for a while, then came in to sleep. She got a little playful before dinner time :-D .

Today so far:
AMPS: 112
+4.5: 76
+6: 74
+9: 95
+11.75: 87
PMPS: 92
 
Re: 9/22 Ripley PMPS 92

Gorgeous surf for Ripley. I love hearing how good she feels...it warms the heart! Have a wonderful evening, Josie!!
 
Re: 9/22 Ripley PMPS 92

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :-D WOOT! What a great day for Ripley. Good luck with this dose too. I love the suntime today, her "I'm content." very nice!
 
Re: 9/22 Ripley PMPS 92

Very nice Miss Rippers :mrgreen: Good luck with the reducie! Hopefully the third times a charm ;-)
Have a nice night Josie :smile:
 
Re: 9/22 Ripley PMPS 92

Ugh, I'm doing fence renos before the winter comes (I hope to finish before it snows!) so I feel your pain! Ripley looks beautiful again today :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top