Josie & Ripley (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday.
Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 90
+4: 90
+5: 77
+6: 83
PMPS: 98 (shot a reduced dose
)
+3: 109
+5: 88
Good morning, LL! ☼☼☼
Happy Fall!
Sending vines to all kitties in need, and ((((♥♥♥♥♥)))) to Angela and Lyresa.
Ripley is doing great today.
She has only eaten about half her breffis, but she seems to be content.
She's currently out in the backyard ~ I just went out to test her, and found her sitting pretty in a patch of sun. She gave me a squawk and a squint: "I'm content, mama." Sweet girl.
She got a shaved dose last night ~ now down to 0.5u.
She's been down to this small dose 2 other times before (Jan., and July) but I had to increase both times due to UTIs... hopefully we can stay at this dose for the full 7 days (w/ normal numbers)
I hope everyone enjoys this first day of Fall!
Now that the rain is gone, we're back to home-improvement stuff. Today is replace-the-carport-day. Uggg.
Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 90
+4: 90
+5: 77
+6: 83
PMPS: 98 (shot a reduced dose
+3: 109
+5: 88
Good morning, LL! ☼☼☼
Happy Fall!
Sending vines to all kitties in need, and ((((♥♥♥♥♥)))) to Angela and Lyresa.
Ripley is doing great today.
She has only eaten about half her breffis, but she seems to be content.
She's currently out in the backyard ~ I just went out to test her, and found her sitting pretty in a patch of sun. She gave me a squawk and a squint: "I'm content, mama." Sweet girl.
She got a shaved dose last night ~ now down to 0.5u.
She's been down to this small dose 2 other times before (Jan., and July) but I had to increase both times due to UTIs... hopefully we can stay at this dose for the full 7 days (w/ normal numbers)
I hope everyone enjoys this first day of Fall!
Now that the rain is gone, we're back to home-improvement stuff. Today is replace-the-carport-day. Uggg.