9/22 Polly AMPS 242+2=285+7=268 pmps 367+2=309+4=224

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marilyn and Sheldon

Member Since 2014
Yesterday

Recap 9/21

330 AMPS
309 +2
289 +5.5
261 PMPS
226 +2
217 +4
221 +9

All's well in the neighborhood today. Polly's in the window catching the sunrise. Dog's on the loveseat slurping places dogs slurp. Boomer's back on the bed. Rowsie's next to me on the couch. Yes, all's well.

Vines and wishes.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Re: 9/22 Polly AMPS 242+2=285

Another nice sunny start for Polly! I am sorry to hear your computer died- hope it can be repaired with a minimum of fuss...I am using a tablet, it is sort of a pain to use and I hate the autocorrect feature, but all in all, it's better than nothing!
 
Re: 9/22 Polly AMPS 242+2=285

So glad to read that all is well in Pollywood!
 

Attachments

  • flat cat iphone.jpg
    flat cat iphone.jpg
    26 KB · Views: 132
Re: 9/22 Polly AMPS 242+2=285

Dog's on the loveseat slurping places dogs slurp.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
i love that. i'm dying laughing over here.
nadine & tibbs
 
Re: 9/22 Polly AMPS 242+2=285+7=268 pmps 367

hi marilyn! just an fyi - when you've taken dose reductions, and they're not getting Polly into good numbers, you don't have to work your way back up the dosing scale. I see you fast-tracking her with 4 cycles or so per dose. You can just go right back to the last good dose.

from the TR protocol page:
If an attempted reduction fails, go right back up to the last good dose as soon as you see kitty's numbers trending upwards. You don't have to hold the reduced dose for a certain number of cycles before taking the dose right back up. The guidelines listed under the topic "Increasing the dose" do not apply to a failed reduction.

Please use common sense in this situation. The "last good dose" is not the dose that just dropped kitty into the 20s or 30s. You want to resume momentum by finding a dose in-between the dose that dropped kitty too low and the reduced dose.

If she were mine, I think i'd go to 9.0u. You could even go to 10.0u, because that was her last good dose, and even though it was pre-SRT, it may be that the effects haven't kicked in yet. If you choose to do that, then find she has lower numbers (ie, a preshot below 200) before you're going to work, then i would reduce that particular shot and make sure she has lots of food available while you're gone.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top