? 9/22 Mitsos AMPS 422 urgent advise to increase dose

Anna1

Member Since 2023
Hi to all,
Its been some months ago from our last communication...On last july Mitsos was near to remission and we stopped insulin as he was seemed to be exhausted.. .Afer many checks to the vet everything was ok but his stomach was in very bad situation..The doctor gave neurodin 1/6 and he takes and zondon 2/6..and amloten 1/4 Unfortunately at the end of August the numbers started to be high so we started again with 0.75 with no success...From last week on 17th ,the dose has been increased to 1U la...Therefore unfortunstely the numbers are still very high..pls check and advise to incrrase by 0.5 according to TR
..
 
Last edited:
Could you add "TR" to your signature as well? TR means you need to get those second tests every PM as well so we can see how low this dose is taking him. I see no data for last night, and hope you got some for tonight. With TR, you increase by 0.5 units if nadirs are all above 300, and I see some numbers under 300 in there. So increases would be by 0.25 units.

Is Mitsos getting anything for his stomach condition?
 
Back
Top