Michelle and Mannie (GA)
Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!!
(need TONS this morning!), and Happy Fursday!
9/21 Condo
9/21 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Wellness Chicken 4%, PM CYCLE: Wellness Turkey 4%, FF Chicken and Beef Feast 8%, FF EMedley Turkey Florentine 10%
9/21 amps 464 :shock, and back to his normal pre-dental dose: 1st cycle on this dose (2.50S) fed 4% LC
+.5 fed 4% LC
+1.5 458 fed 4% LC
+2.5 fed 4% LC
+3 302
+4 298
+9 150
+10 158
9/21 amps 119: 2nd cycle on this dose (2.50S) fed 4% LC
+1 85 fed 4% LC
+1.5 47 fed 8% LC
+2 46 fed 8% LC
+2.5 41 fed 10% LC/MC
+3 41 fed 10% LC/MC
+3.5 49 fed 10% LC/MC
+4 53 fed 10% LC/MC
+4.5 54 fed 10% LC/MC
+5 62 fed 8% LC
+5.5 67 fed 8% LC
+6 67 fed 8% LC
+7 85 fed 4% LC
9/22 amps 323: 3rd cycle on this dose (2.50S) fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+1.5 365
+2 fed 4% LC
WHAT A DAY! Rainbow Bandit rides again - he hit them all.... I do know however that the red of the morning was due to the reduced doses from his dental the day before. We shot reduced based on his previous dental, where we had all kinds of issues.... so Tuesday was played in safe mode, yesterday we got back to business. Did we ever - what a PM cycle he had. There is something to be said for the power of a dental! Mannie was very close to a reduction last night with a repeated 41 during the cycle. I am going to wait this out a little, see what he does over the next few days before giving any reduction. Mannie - good job yesterday - Love ya big guy! cat_pet_icon Too bad on the bounce this morning... I know you tried not too....
Mannie is doing very well after his dental - no residual side effects, life is back to normal for him. Urinalysis was in for him - nothing new to report. Protein was still evident, we may recheck later to see if that continues, or do additional tests. No UTI~
Elsa is doing well too. She was one unhappy kitty Tuesday night, she looked so sad. :sad: Things were much better for her yesterday.
her dental went well too. We still await the results of the biopsy on the mass in her rectum. Vet opinion is that it is a severely impacted anal gland, but due to the oddities it displayed (hardness, compact, non-expressible) she wants a biopsy done to confirm her thoughts. So... we wait.
All is well in MannieLand!
The kitty choir was so glad that I was awake and alert and they didn't have to work too hard to get me up... Not too sure how that happened - this bean is never awake and alert. :shock: :lol: :lol: But they sang anyways. :lol: :lol: Everybody whacked everybody again this morning. What would I do without my morning whack-a-thon.... We had a great test feed shoot this AM - so many purrs!!! BJ continues to watch what I do for test, she's such a protector, always making sure her little bro is OK with it all. This morning she licked his head. Ahhhhh..... Breffis was consumed with gusto, as it always is. He sure does like to eat. :lol: :lol: :lol: Clean plate club status maintained! The troops have all now retired to their respective corners, no doubt hoping for a peaceful and quiet nap-a-thon, before DGS's arrival. No peace and quiet then, :lol: Normalcy in MannieLand
Have a good day everyone!!! I am back on DGS duty today through Friday - YAY!! I hope he is up to another adventure... where to go today. WATER, for sure!!! As always I know I won't be able to visit condos until late in the evening. Do know that I am thinking of you all, and your furkids! THINK GREEN KITTIES!!! I am sorry that I missed so many of you yesterday....
My friends!!! Oh boy... am I ever tired.... that bean kept poking me last night. so. not. cool. :-x when is a guy supposed to sleep? :roll: Anybody wanna go hang gliding today? :razz: or maybe we can find a canoe of sumthin' and paddle the river
- I'd really like to see some pretty fall color, maybe ave a beach cookout after that?
What'd'ya guys think? See you soon - I gotta get outta here - enough with the pokies, ya know? ~~ Mannie
and completely OT; DGS and I went on a lake hike/walk yesterday. It was a repeat adventure for us, but still was as great as the first time we went there. Below are a couple of Photos of Rattlesnake Lake.
(need TONS this morning!), and Happy Fursday! 9/21 Condo
9/21 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Wellness Chicken 4%, PM CYCLE: Wellness Turkey 4%, FF Chicken and Beef Feast 8%, FF EMedley Turkey Florentine 10%
9/21 amps 464 :shock, and back to his normal pre-dental dose: 1st cycle on this dose (2.50S) fed 4% LC
+.5 fed 4% LC
+1.5 458 fed 4% LC
+2.5 fed 4% LC
+3 302
+4 298
+9 150
+10 158
9/21 amps 119: 2nd cycle on this dose (2.50S) fed 4% LC
+1 85 fed 4% LC
+1.5 47 fed 8% LC
+2 46 fed 8% LC
+2.5 41 fed 10% LC/MC
+3 41 fed 10% LC/MC
+3.5 49 fed 10% LC/MC
+4 53 fed 10% LC/MC
+4.5 54 fed 10% LC/MC
+5 62 fed 8% LC
+5.5 67 fed 8% LC
+6 67 fed 8% LC
+7 85 fed 4% LC
9/22 amps 323: 3rd cycle on this dose (2.50S) fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+1.5 365
+2 fed 4% LC
WHAT A DAY! Rainbow Bandit rides again - he hit them all.... I do know however that the red of the morning was due to the reduced doses from his dental the day before. We shot reduced based on his previous dental, where we had all kinds of issues.... so Tuesday was played in safe mode, yesterday we got back to business. Did we ever - what a PM cycle he had. There is something to be said for the power of a dental! Mannie was very close to a reduction last night with a repeated 41 during the cycle. I am going to wait this out a little, see what he does over the next few days before giving any reduction. Mannie - good job yesterday - Love ya big guy! cat_pet_icon Too bad on the bounce this morning... I know you tried not too....
Mannie is doing very well after his dental - no residual side effects, life is back to normal for him. Urinalysis was in for him - nothing new to report. Protein was still evident, we may recheck later to see if that continues, or do additional tests. No UTI~
All is well in MannieLand!
Have a good day everyone!!! I am back on DGS duty today through Friday - YAY!! I hope he is up to another adventure... where to go today. WATER, for sure!!! As always I know I won't be able to visit condos until late in the evening. Do know that I am thinking of you all, and your furkids! THINK GREEN KITTIES!!! I am sorry that I missed so many of you yesterday....
My friends!!! Oh boy... am I ever tired.... that bean kept poking me last night. so. not. cool. :-x when is a guy supposed to sleep? :roll: Anybody wanna go hang gliding today? :razz: or maybe we can find a canoe of sumthin' and paddle the river
and completely OT; DGS and I went on a lake hike/walk yesterday. It was a repeat adventure for us, but still was as great as the first time we went there. Below are a couple of Photos of Rattlesnake Lake.