For_Luna
Member Since 2019
Yesterday started out pretty normal for Luna, but we were down to 49 at PMPS. We waited almost 45 minutes, tested again, and got 48. We thought given Luna's history of bouncing and hatred of all numbers under 200, that it would be safe to shoot a reduced dose. As you can see on the spreadsheet, she kept things interesting for a while, but started coming up at +7. As expected, it looks like we're bouncing this morning.
Question: Do we stay at 1u? We just had a failed week at 1.13 but last night it seemed like 1.25 was too much.
Question: Do we stay at 1u? We just had a failed week at 1.13 but last night it seemed like 1.25 was too much.