9/22 LT AMPS 134 +2 137 +8 133 PMPS 106 +2 123

Suzanne Burton

Member Since 2019
Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...27-2-165-3-138-6-5-124-pmps-124-2-110.219575/

Good morning. LT is still running a bit higher on his 1 drop. Being a Sunday, with a last minute visitor arriving today, I may not be able to get as much testing in today. Would tomorrow be a good day to increase back to 0.1 if we don't see lower results tonight? I really want to see some lagoon numbers.

Prayers for all of those people and kitties with health problems.
 
Like any other dose change, you want to get the depot filled to the current dose level before making another change. Patience is key. I'd stick to the drop dose for 6 cycles and then re-evaluate.
 
" write out patience 100 times" ...:) Reminds me of being in grade school when that was a proven punishment technique :rolleyes: You and LT are doing wonderful ...hang in there :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
I agree with above - gotta hold this dose for 6 cycles on TR - to give him time to build up that depot - he may surprise you - he doesn't seem to need much nudging to get back in the lagoon - I believe in him...he'll do it :)

Hang in there Suzanne...
 
Back
Top