9/22 Jenks AMPS 111 +7.5 271 PMPS 207 +6 153 +9 101

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
9/21

Pretty standard fare for Jenks. Midday is a little higher, but that is most likely attributable to the 42 from last night.
 
Re: 9/22 Jenks AMPS 111 +7.5 271

hi jenks and bean
just saying hi. new here.
nadine & tibbs
 
Re: 9/22 Jenks AMPS 111 +7.5 271

A pleasure to meet you Nadine & Tibbs! Thanks for dropping by to introduce yourselves! You'll find lots of great people and advice here in the tight regulation forum, so I wish you both the best on your journey to achieve speedy regulation and *fingers crossed* remission!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top