Re: 9/22 Jenks AMPS 111 +7.5 271
A pleasure to meet you Nadine & Tibbs! Thanks for dropping by to introduce yourselves! You'll find lots of great people and advice here in the tight regulation forum, so I wish you both the best on your journey to achieve speedy regulation and *fingers crossed* remission!